Committees	Chapter	Council	Commandery	Meeting Times
Audit Examine & audit the books of the Grand Treasurer & Grand Secretary/Recorder and certify to Grand Bodies the condition (Grand Heads appoint 1 each year, after the annual meeting, to replace out going member that year Must have email)	Dana Rickards (2026)	Dean Tollison (2024)	Gerald D Burton (2025)	Financial records sent to committee members electronically following December 31st closing
Finance Annually Study condition of funds, make recommendations which, in its opinion, will operate for the financial benefit of the institution. (Grand Heads appoint 1 each year, after the annual meeting, to replace out going member that year Must have email)	Marcus Burdette (2026)	George Peters (2025)	H Ted Burgess (2024)	Members invited to attend Elected Officers Planning Meeting in February Financial records sent to committee electronically following December 31st closing
Jurisprudence Investigate & report upon all questions that may be referred by Grand Body or Grand Head and the Grand Heads recommendations (Appointed by virtue of being a Past Grand Head and having email)	All Past Grand High Priests (Who have an email)	All Past Illustrious Grand Masters (Who have an email)	All Past Grand Commanders (Who have an email)	All Questions sent electronically as they arise. Responses sent back and consolidated by G Secretary Recorder for report
Perpetual Life Fund Supervise & operate the investment of all monies received. (Grand Heads appoint 1 each year, after the annual meeting, to replace outgoing member that year)	A Glenn Green (2024) Rawl Scheibler (2025) Acy Flora (2026) Grand High Priest	George Peters (2024) Johnny Martin (2025) Dean Tollison (2026) Illustrious Grand Master	Victor D. Phillips (2024) Jeff L Hall (C) (2025) Michael W Kirk (2026) Grand Commander	Meeting TBA Executive Committee meet in June; Consist of Chairman and Grand Heads
RARA; CMMRF; KTEF Receive & account for contributions & forward funds to the appropriate Charity. (Grand Heads appoint committee and chairman each year after the annual meeting Must have email)	G, Walker Moore (C) Grand High Priest Deputy Grand HP Grand King Grand Scribe	James Barr (C) Illustrious Grand Master Deputy Grand Master Grand Principal Cond of Work Grand Captain of the Guard	Jeff L Hall (C) Grand Commander Deputy Grand Commander Grand Generalissimo Grand Captain General	Meeting called by Chairman as needed
Knight Templar Education Committee (Grand Commander appoints 1 each year to replace outgoing member that year Must have email)			John R Marcucci (2024) H Ted Burgess (C) (2025) Michael W Kirk (2026) John Bowker Sec/Tres Grand Commander	Meet after June 1 and to select scholarship recipient
Holy Land Pilgrimage Committee (Grand Commander appoints 1 each year to replace outgoing member that year Must have email)			Rev. Haywood Fowler (C) Rev. Harvie B Bailey Rev. Robert Nix Grand Commander John Bowker Sec-Treas	Meet in September review funds and Make selection of Ministers for Pilgrimage
Lucius A. and Margret B. Todd Fund Inc. (Meeting to be held during Joint Session of Annual GYR Session to elect Directors for a 3-year term; Directors will meet following Annual GYR Session Must have email)	Members: Open to All members of the Grand York Rite bodies Elected Directors: (To be elected annually by members for 3-year term) 2024 — Marcus Burdette President, Gerald Burton VP, Richard Sealy 2025 · Ted Burgess (Treasurer); Gary James, Joe Granger 2026 · Kenneth Brackens, John Marcucci, Nelson Horton Appointed Directors: (By virtue of their Office) Grand High Priest, Illustrious Grand Master and Grand Commander of S.C. Grand Treasurer & Grand Secretary/Recorder of the Grand York Rite Bodies of S.C.			Elect Directors during joint session Director's meeting TBA at which time they will elect their Officers