York Rite




file_type_pdfJoin the York Rite today! Click for a petition.

SA Bannister Council #336 AMD

South Carolina

About the

SA Bannister Council #336 AMD

Meeting Time & Location

Third Thursday of May
7:00 PM
Hermon Lodge #116
106 Stones Throw Avenue, Starr, SC

Third Monday in December
6:00 PM
Hiram Lodge #68
118 1/2 East Benson Street, Anderson, SC

Contact info

For Official Information Contact Secretary:
Jeremy Bowyer, PSM
110 Wild Vine Path
Anderson, SC 29621
Email: [email protected]


James David Alewine
James Whitney Barr
Jeremy Carlton Bowyer
Philip Keith Brooks
Marcus LeRoy Burdette
Howard Taft Burgess, Sr.
Michael Edward Copeland
Jonathan James Eiland
Richard Gary Gilleland, II
William Thurman Gilmer
James Andy Hendrix
Terry Dean McGuffin
Richard Eric Papenfuss
Joseph Parnell
Ted Cox Thomas
Timothy Keith Kirkland
Dr. Thomas Cole Maxwell
Steven Wayne Burroughs
Robert Donald Chastain



Sovereign Master Terry D. McGuffin
Senior Warden William T. Gilmer
Junior Warden Philip K. Brooks
Recorder Jeremy Bowyer
Treasurer Jeremy Bowyer
Senior Deacon Gary Gilleland
Junior Deacon Timothy Kirkland
Chaplain Thomas Maxwell
Tyler Steven Burroughs

Living Past Sovereign Masters

James Barr
Jeremy Bowyer
Marcus Burdette
Howard Burgess, Sr.
Michael Copeland
James Andy Hendrix
Terry D. McGuffin
Richard Papenfuss
Ted Thomas

Allied Masonic Degrees Home

AMD Councils

Aiken #140

Camden Council #148 AMD

Charles Towne #195

Columbia Council #157 AMD

ESC Baker Council #514 AMD

Gaffney Council #262 AMD

George D. Bell Council #257 AMD

Golden Corner #361

Hampton #289

Horry County #433

JD Penley Jr. #131

Joel R Poinsett #166

Lancaster #146

Masters of Tyre Council #547 AMD

Orangeburg #294

Palmetto Council #451 AMD

Pee Dee Council #552 AMD

Pelham #263

Piedmont Council #440 AMD

SA Bannister Council #336 AMD

Spartan Council #153 AMD

Sumter #188

Secretaries: click here to review Council Info